Term Information

Term 3 2017

Begin Enrol: Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Term Theme: TBA

Term Starts: Monday, 17 July 2017

Term Ends: Sunday, 24 September 2017

Term 4 2017

Begin Enrol: Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Term Theme: TBA

Term Starts: Monday, 09 October 2017

Term Ends: Sunday, 17 December 2017

Term 1 2018

Begin Enrol: Monday, 30 October 2017

Term Theme: TBA

Term Starts: Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Term Ends: Sunday, 15 April 2018

Term 2 2018

Begin Enrol: Monday, 30 October 2017

Term Theme: TBA

Term Starts: Monday, 30 April 2018

Term Ends: Sunday, 08 July 2018